Watching Edie: The most unsettling psychological thriller you’ll read this year(PB) By: Camilla Way

Watching Edie: The most unsettling psychological thriller you’ll read this year(PB) By: Camilla Way

  • Rs.1,395.00
    Unit price per 


A chilling psychological thriller about friendship, deception, betrayal and violence. Perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON A TRAIN and GONE GIRL.

BEFORE
Edie is the friend that Heather has always craved. But one night, it goes terrifyingly wrong. And what started as an innocent friendship ends in two lives being destroyed.

AFTER
Sixteen years later, Edie is still rebuilding her life. But Heather isn’t ready to let her forget so easily. It’s no coincidence that she shows up when Edie needs her most.

NOW
Edie or Heather?
Heather or Edie?

Someone has to pay for what happened, but who will it be?

'WATCHING EDIE has a clever plot, a fateful friendship, a callous betrayal, and an ending that is as twisty as it is inevitable'
–ALEXANDRA BURT, international bestselling author of LITTLE GIRL GONE



We Also Recommend