Valley of the Templar (PB)- By: Paul Christopher

Valley of the Templar (PB)- By: Paul Christopher

  • Rs.1,036.00
    Unit price per 


Valley of the Templars is the latest rip-roaring adventure thriller from the author of The Sword of the Templars. John Halliday returns in this gripping adventure. Fans of Chirs Kuzneski, Charles Brokaw and Dan Brown won't be able to put this down. Paul Christopher is the pseudonym of a bestselling US novelist who lives in the Great Lakes region.

We Also Recommend