Just Fall A Novel (PB) By: Nina Sadowsky

Just Fall A Novel (PB) By: Nina Sadowsky

  • Rs.2,095.00
    Unit price per 


Perfect for fans of Patricia Highsmith and Gillian Flynn, this sexy and seductive debut novel asks: How can you find out that the person you love is a killer . . . and continue to love him anyway?

THEN

Ellie Larrabee s life is perfect. She s thriving at work, living in a fabulous apartment, and engaged to the man of her dreams. To all appearances, Ellie and Rob Beauman are a golden couple blessed with good looks, success, and romantic chemistry that s off the charts. Surely their future together promises nothing but happiness.

But on what should be the most wonderful day of her life, moments after saying I do, a shocking secret threatens to shatter Ellie s happily-ever-after. She learns that the man she just married and loves with all her heart hides a dark past beneath his charismatic exterior. And the more harrowing truth she uncovers, the deeper Ellie is swept into a vortex of betrayal and uncertainty from which she may never escape. 

We Also Recommend